Login

Signup Calendar

Mon Jun 17

Team Info Night
Vergennes Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu-Sun Jun 20-23

Swamurai Trip to watch Olympic Trials
Indianapolis
Start: 3:30 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Thu Jun 27

2024 Winooski Waves at Vergennes
Vergennes Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jul 2

2024 Vergennes at BTC Barracudas
BTC Barracudas
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jul 9

2024 Vergennes at St Albans Sharks
St. Albans Sharks
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jul 11

2024 Town of Essex Sw at Vergennes
Vergennes Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jul 16

2024 Vergennes at Middlebury Swim
Middlebury Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jul 18

2024 BCC Swimming at Vergennes
Vergennes Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri Jul 26

2024 CVSL League Championship
Winooski Myers Memorial Pool
Start: 4:00 PM

Sat Jul 27

2024 CVSL League Championship
Winooski Myers Memorial Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jul 27

2024 CVSL League Championship
Winooski Myers Memorial Pool
Start: 12:00 PM
Add Snippet